Subscribe to Newsletter
Surf at Cayo Costa State Park

Friends of Cayo Costa
State Park Committee

Nancy MacPhee (Chair)
Tracey Aaron (Outreach & Membership)
Vince Tapager (Treasurer)
Melanie Holaway (Secretary)
Brian Holaway (Historian & Naturalist Volunteer)
Cookie Bruner (Adopt A Nest Coordinator)
Bryon Maxwell (Park Manager)
Bill Nash (Assistant Park Manager)
Richard Finkel (Volunteer)
Elaine McLaughlin (Past Chair)
Frank Potter (Volunteer)
Darcy Conner (Turtle Coordinator)
Jeff Lundstrom (Technology)
Sharon McKenzie (BIPs)
Code of Ethics